Friday , April 23 2021
Home / News / Winners of the awards ADSLZone 2016 VI

Winners of the awards ADSLZone 2016 VI

We already have the winners in the Sixth Edition de the ADSLZone 2016 Awards in all categories. Then we give the list of all the winners in this latest edition of the awards in the ADSLZone group.

This year, the Group ADSLzone has chosen the best products from the world of electronics, mobile telephony of consumption, operators and the best professionals in all these areas.

This year, the evening took place at the Hotel Villa Magna of Madrid, at a gala that has awarded, firstly the best mobile in different categories of hand MovilZona and also fellow of the free Android and range stops, our new website with the famous youtubers Jaume Lahoz and Carlos Santa Engracia.

You can follow the awards ceremony live from the following link:

The best mobile of the year in the awards ADSLZone 2016

Delivered by MovilZona Awards have recognized to the:

  • Best mobile economic range: Alcatel Pop 4 +
  • Best mobile mid-range: Huawei P9 Lite
  • Best mobile high-end: Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
  • Best mobile of great consumption: ZTE Axon 7 Mini

Moreover, the free Android has chosen as the outstanding products of the year a:

  • Best mobile for your camera and video: Sony Xperia XZ
  • Better mobile design: Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
  • Best mobile for its innovation: Moto Z by Lenovo
  • Best mobile for his sound: ZTE Axon 7
  • Best mobile for their autonomy: Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge

Finally, the companions of range stops premiered name and also awards the awards ADSLZone 2016 going to:

  • Best mobile economic: Moto G4 Play by Lenovo
  • Best mobile money: Huawei P9 Lite
  • Best mobile Premium mid-range: Honor 8
  • Best mobile “top of range”: Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge

These have been winning smartphones and we see how there is one, the Galaxy S7 Edge that has been the winner of the evening with 4 “figurines” followed by the Huawei P9 Lite with 2 awards

celestino garcía con Premio ADSLzone

Winning the awards ADSLZone 2016 operators

But not only mobile phones have been the leading role, as every year, ADSLZone has recognized the best Spanish operators in different categories, with the following winners:

  • Best operator of fiber optics: Jazztel
  • Best regional operator of fiber optic: Telecable
  • Best phone with own network operator: Movistar
  • Best 4G operator: Vodafone
  • Best their customer service operator: Movistar
  • Best MVNO: Lowi
  • Best operator for its convergent offerings: Orange
  • Best operator for its performance and speed: Movistar
  • Best operator for Television offering: Movistar
  • Best operator for its strategy of terminals: Vodafone
  • Best operator for its offer to SMEs and freelancers: Vodafone
  • Best operator for its innovation: Orange for the 4G ADSL Router

Gala de premios del Grupo ADSLZOne y Movilzona

More winners in the awards ADSLZone 2016

And it is that here no ended the awards celebration tonight. The next category, also delivered by ADSLZone, recognized to the best consumer electronics products, being awarded as:

  • Best team desktop: Acer Predator G3-710
  • Best laptop: Lenovo Thinkpad x 1 Carbon
  • Best convertible equipment: Samsung Galaxy Tab Pro S
  • Best high-end SmartTV: Samsung UE65KS9500

The night continued and awards have been going on in other categories as of tablets, entering by the companions of TabletZona and who have been recognized to the:

  • Best high-end tablet: Samsung Galaxy Tab S2
  • Best mid-range tablet: SPC Glee 10.1

We cannot forget either the companions of RedesZone, the more technical among technicians, who have recognized a:

  • Better PLC with Wifi AC: Devolo dLAN 1200 + Wifi AC
  • Best WiFi router: Asus RT-AC88U
  • Best PoE Switch: D-Link DGS-1100-10MP
  • Best AP Professional: Edimax Pro
  • Best Smart Plug: TP-Link HS110

trofeos premios adslzone

The best professionals of the year in the awards ADSLZone 2016

And is that the ADSLzone group has full wanted to recognize the work of managers, journalists and professionals from the world of Internet with the prizes to the

  • Executive of the year for José María Álvarez Pallete of Telefónica
  • Director of communication of the year for Samsung José Luís Arranz
  • Best strategy on social networks for the national police
  • Innovation in networks of 2016 to the 5G of Ericsson

The winners of the awards ADSLZone 2016 VI article was published in MovilZona.

Check Also

Apple suspends payments to Qualcomm until is resolved the dispute between brands

Although many think that greater war among manufacturers is between Android or iOS, or iPhone …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *